Alumni

Dr. Arwen Colell        
Dr. Natasha Donevska donevska@gmail.com      
Dr. Takahiro Oki takahiro.oki@gmail.com      
Dr. Julia Teebken juteebken@googlemail.com      
Dr. Agshin Umudov aumudov1984@zedat.fu-berlin.de      
Dr. Kirstin Tews kerstin.tews@hfp.tum.de      
Milan Chen

milan.chen@tum.de

     
Natasha Donevska donevska@gmail.com      
Weila Gong weila.gong@tum.de      

Suwattana Kahintapongs

mummim@zedat.fu-berlin.de

     

Yi hyun Kang

sealovei@gmail.com

     

Takahiro Oki

takahiro.oki@gmail.com

   

Julia Teebken

juteebken@googlemail.com

   

Agshin Umudov

aumudov1984@zedat.fu-berlin.de    

Dongping Wang

dongping.wang@fu-berlin.de

   

Dr. Nikolai Bobylev, Gastwissenschaftler

n.bobylev@spbu.ru    

Shira Bukchin, Gastwissenschaftler

shirabukchin@gmail.com

   

Prof. Dr. Hiroshi Ohta, Gastwissenschaftler

h-ohta@waseda.jp

   

 Madeleine Zwirello, Gastwissenschaftler